You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to make Sushi - Gordon Ramsay

in #recipes7 years ago (edited)

Is this the real Gordon Ramsey? I am a huge fan!! I watch a lot of foodnetwork TV. I also make my famous pepper jams and sell at the farmer's market here in Naalehu, Hawaii.. I make a lot of baked goods too. Give me an address and I will send you a care package..Hope you like spicy!

Sort:  

It's a fake account, save your care package!

Oh well, still some awesome recipes etc. lol. Thanks for looking out. :)

You're welcome. You can just go straight to the real Gordon Ramsay's YouTube channel, click subscribe and get all his prior and future content. He's got dozens of videos, over 4 million subscribers, and over half a billion views.

https://www.youtube.com/user/gordonramsay

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52