Learning to make Sushi - Gordon RamsaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #recipes7 years ago

Gordon Ramsay visits the award winning Aaya Japanese restaurant in London's west end to try and learn to make sushi. Subscribe for weekly videos. From Cookalong Live.

Learn more on My official site: www.gordonramsay.com
Follow Me:
Facebook
Twitter
Youtube
Google Plus

st.jpg
follow.gif
st.jpg

Sort:  

I don't think so this is the real Ramsey but still, I'm following coz I'm a huge fan..

Love making sushi, rolling that rice is the difficult part at firat but I'm enjoying & now get used to it.

Btw @gordonramsey, I saw your post through @steemitdigest
Upvoted & followed you

great post gordonramsay! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

I always had a hard time making sushi but maybe this will help me get better!

How wonderful it is to see you here chef Ramsay! I used to watch you on the cooking channel before I canceled my cable subscription. Great to know I can now see you here @Steemit :)

I always had a hard time mAking

great post, as usual!

is this actually Gordon Ramsay!? How on earth did u manage to follow 74,000 people in one week!
i think you may want to verify youself if this is indeed u!

I'm thinking maybe he hired people to do this because he is way to busy to be actually on here. I'm sure his Facebook page is also managed by other people who he has hired.... but I could be wrong.

Exactly, real Ramsay would not go on a follow binge (among other things). Stay away from fake chefs!

Is this the real Gordon Ramsey? I am a huge fan!! I watch a lot of foodnetwork TV. I also make my famous pepper jams and sell at the farmer's market here in Naalehu, Hawaii.. I make a lot of baked goods too. Give me an address and I will send you a care package..Hope you like spicy!

It's a fake account, save your care package!

Oh well, still some awesome recipes etc. lol. Thanks for looking out. :)

You're welcome. You can just go straight to the real Gordon Ramsay's YouTube channel, click subscribe and get all his prior and future content. He's got dozens of videos, over 4 million subscribers, and over half a billion views.

https://www.youtube.com/user/gordonramsay

Thanks my friend

Love cooking and your post is great. Thank you @gordonramsey for followed me. Upvoted, resteemed and followed of course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59462.07
ETH 3306.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43