Sort:  

Thank you thank you thank you. I give 100% for my content creation just like my voting power, although I don't generate much revenue for people when I upvote them.
I appreciate your kind thoughts, it would be nice to see a good payout for this but I keep my expectations low to avoid disappointment. Mind games :) but staying positive

Life always is about being positive :-) Steem on!!!

Definitely I can agree with you wholeheartedly. Steem on as well. You might like my short story They Didn't See It Beneath Them that I've been posting since you love to surf. Just a thought :)

Hahaha, if I was afraid of sharks I couldn´t go surfing :-) Upvoted anyway - and followed! Thought I was following you already... now I am.

Thank you for the follow, I followed you as well. And the story isn't just about sharks but indeed the ocean is home to some truly amazing creatures, extinct, undiscovered and known. You are brave to surf, must be so fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92