You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Real Food snacks – Fruit & Nut bar (grain free)

in #recipes7 years ago

You got me at the title! Everything-but-the-kitchen-sink Fruit and Nut Bar!! It looks so yummy Deb I will try this, up-vote this and resteem this post too :) Sweet as sister!

Sort:  

Thanks! We must be on the same wavelength tonight. I just saw your coconut & date fudge. It's very like my first ever creamed coconut recipe, when I first found it. It was just creamed coconut and dates, blitzed together till smooth. But yours with chocolate as well looks even better.

Some kinda Scots-Kiwi collective unconscious mind thing going on there Debs! Glad the $'s are flowing into your post :))

thanks, hopefully yours will get some more lovin' too

Twas' a quickie recipe so it's a bit of a cheat actually ;) Ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85