Sort:  

Thank you very much @mamel! Now is the perfect time for making pickles!
I love to show what I make because I am proud of my work and in the same time I want to show that we can do it in our homes and not buy them from the MALLs.
In my country (Romania) ...started from 10 years ago this craziness with promotions...in the MALLS... and peple lost their minds...running after promotions...
Now the are showing at the tv news that they found in the malls meat that was 40 years old!
After I seen that news ...I lost my apetite...
And I am trully scared to take any food from these malls.
And like that I started to make my own food with the stuff that I have from my garden and if I dont have some stuff I buy direcly from farmers....where I can see that they where in the ground or water (hydroponic farm).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71