Sort:  

Thanks @james83501 for your kind words, I tryed my best to make the words more simple, because in romanian there are more words for pickles for example...the tomatoes are called gogonele, but for that word there is no english translation, so I tryed to make the words more simple.
I am glad that you understood my content and olso glad that you liked it!

Yes, I like your work. That is why I follow you ; )

Thank you for posting the "Verify" one. I am checking into that. I have been reading some of your other posts as well. Very good. I like the target practice one. You look kind of comical when you are fast-forwarded back and forth (hehehe). Great entertainment! And, I just spoke with my son about your wine making post. Also, since I am just really starting, and we all need a helping hand, I am going to start, daily, looking at the Blogs of my Followers, finding things I like that are over one day old and less than a month old, then upvoting them and resteeming them. I would ask you to do the same for me. This way, we all get continual exposure. That is what we all need, right? I am staring today. I will look at your Blog and resteem and upvote the ones I like.

Yes I agree @james83501 on what you wrote . I want your content to be seen too!
One of the ways that I can directly help you is voting you 100% (done )
PS: Sorry for the slow response but I was offline last days, because I had a lot of work to do.
Olso there are other ways that writers like you and me can be seen and I intend to explain in a future post in detail.
But rest asure all interation that I make (with a real person, on the site are olso some bots that I discovered and some that I dont even know ) I upvote, because I want to help others as much as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42