You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade KALE CHIPS Recipe! 😋 PAPRIKA, CURRY, MOROCCAN!!

in #recipes7 years ago

Beautiful, I love Kale and I loooove smoked Paprika lol. I have a lot of Kale recipes on my Youtube page. I will try to bring one of the latest salads I did to here today. It can be really tasty if made with the right ingredients and cut properly. There is a real nasty bitter flavor in the central arteries of the plant that some times people dont know to trim.

Sort:  

Cool will look out for it @healthyrecipe ! It takes a lot of work to trim it down really, considering how much get you at the end, so I can understand how people get sloppy with the trimming and then think it's gross! Haha

Lol, just have to look for as big the leaves as possible, the only part you have to really trim is the main big artery, the others are ok and are not really bitter.

True that, a little time at the market saves time in the kitchen! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54