Sort:  

Of course, and thank you!!! :0)

Hi @meesterboom I need to know if you can help me with a question? I put my entry in for the culinary challange#15 Roast it, however I don't see my entry where the other entries are. Did mine get included, do you know? I'm very confused as to what else I need to do. Or even when it's being judged?
Help? Thanks @happyhousewife

Hello, I will have a look for you!

Hello, I am pretty sure she has included you. The results dont come out till tomorrow or maybe even Friday. I saw the comments and I think she is happy to accept your entry this time because you are new(ish) but in future you have to include the piece pf paper with your name and steemit and the date on it in a couple of photos of the food. Its to make sure there is no kind of cheating. e.g people entering photos of stuff they have made in the past kind of thing.

So relax, I am pretty sure you are in :O)... 15 cloves of garlic... my kind of cooking ;o)

Thank you so much. Garlic is my favorite. Have a great day

You too lass! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32