You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking With Kids - Home Made Tortillas and Omelette

in #recipes8 years ago

Fantabulous post! You have inspired me. I need to post pics of me helping my Mom make cookies when I was like 2 or maybe younger.

Your baby is beautiful.

Fantastic food, I love tortillas. I could taste them when I looked at your pics.

Slow day today here on steemit.

Sort:  

Very slow! Wow that would be awesome, if you can find the pics you should do a post about it. I would be so chuffed if my daughter remembers the cooking with daddy fondly when she is older!

She will, I remember all of that stuff and it is some of my favorites.

Aw thats really good to know! Thats it, more cooking for the little lady!! :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64