Sort:  

Hi there... I just wanted to say -- If this is the REAL Gordon Ramsay... You inspired me to grow courage and get into cooking delicious healthy food. You are awesome. Keep kicking ass sir!.

this is great content for steemit gordonramsay!

que rico, me fascinan los postres. hola amigo estoy participando en este concurso para mi seria de mucha ayuda que me apoyaras con upvote, te lo agradezco de antemano. saludos https://steemit.com/spanish/@karlin/mi-presentacion-con-votovzla

I am Cornholio! You will name your baby Bungholio! Is he an albino? Holio Bungholio... will be albino... and a gringo....

hola. no entendi lo que me quisiste decir.

I have no bunghole!

great content! and thanks again for following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46