You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Food BREAKFAST ideas (having a change from toast and cereal)

in #recipes8 years ago

Thank you for sharing, upvoted, any sugar free, sweetener free cake hiding anywhere /me looks around

Do you have any ideas for what to replace both sugar and artificial sweeteners with?

Sort:  

My recipe for banana cashew muffins posted the other day has no sugar. The sweetness is just from the bananas. Some recipes, you can substitute something like mashed dates. Some you could use carob to replace some of the flour. It takes a bit of trial and error to get things completely sugar free. I will probably post some more suitable recipes as time goes on. Tonight I;ll be posting one for a sugar free chocolate / fudge.

thank you :) I have followed so I don't miss things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43