You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling the Passion ... and Lime Cocktail

in #recipes6 years ago

That's fresh look really tasty @dalipops 😉 I don't really like fresh passion fruits but I like syroop and rarely found a sweet passion fruits here around my place😊 though we've bought a sweet passion fruit tree before and plant it at the near mosque yard but.. unfortunately when an event being held at the yard .. the caretaker rooted it off and I haven't a chance to save it.

Well.. I think for non-alcohol drinks, we can replace the vodka with sprite or other carbonated lon taste instant drink too😊 thanks for sharing. And I found your post through @thedailysneak post today😉 congratulations!

Sort:  

That's too bad they removed it, they grow so nicely. For non-alcoholic drinks I like to mix this with orange juice, it is really good, and seltzer water is good too. I have not tried it with sprite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55