You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rediscovering A Lost Method Of Preserving Strawberries

in #recipes7 years ago

I wish there was a transcript of what is said and what is happening, not to be harsh but there's a whole world of people who would benefit from the actual transcript, not only would that make everything easy to understand and translate ready for those that aren't natives and do away with accents and such hurdles of spoken word, but the information transmitted would be thousands of times less bandwidth limiting. I don't have the pleasure of streaming every video because while I have unlimited data my speed is painfully slow so everything must be downloaded and watched later, and if I can't then tough luck, with my queue always full. :/ rant over.

Sort:  

That's is a very good suggestion. I have added the recipe to the post. It's not a transcript but it should help.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51