Sort:  

Green tea could work too. Mate is very popular in Argentina. If you like green tea that Mate you possibly like mate as well.

I am sure I would but I live in Spain! I have promoted your post on my latest crepe post as I found it very interesting. I am all for making replica recipes as at least you know what goes in them. Thank you for your reply. X

Yes it is a good idea to know what you drink and eat! Mate sometimes is callex yerba mate. I'm sure you can order some in Spain!
Thanks for the promotion :

Your quite welcome my dear. Don't know if I will try it but I will make your recipe using green tea though. :)X

If you do, please report. I'm interested how it will work out :)

I certainly will. I have promoted your post on one of my posts yesterday as I thought it very interesting. Any more? :)X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47