You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mama Castor's Soft Rolls or Bread Recipe (Incl. Update From Ceci)

in #recipe6 years ago

I love bread. This looks delicious! I was diagnosed with type ll diabetes last July , I've gotten the A1C down to 7.4 so bread has been at a minimum for me. Coconut flour is in though! Do you think it would work with spelt or coconut flour?

It is sad how the whole world seems to be crumbling because the corrupt news media refuses to report the truth and big tech shuts down those trying to report the truth. 2019 I think will be one hell of a ride. Hang on!

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @watchfulmomma. I'm sorry to hear about your illness :'( If you do make the rolls/bread with coconut flour or spelt, please tag me in the post, I'd love to see how it went! I'll share it with Ceci too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56