You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEET BURGERS (VEGAN)! The Best Recipe So Far For Burgers That Directly Match And Replace The Cow Versions. :)

in #recipe7 years ago

You are welcome! There are lots of good vegan recipes online now. I have found, though, that what taught me the most was learning about the nutrient profiles of plants and using chronometer to get a sense of what I need and what I am missing in a nutritional sense. In any case, more vegan posts to come soon! :)

Sort:  

Look forward to your posts.

How do you do the linking? Its cool. If you dont mind my asking.

Sure, when you create a new post by clicking 'submit a story' you should see link that goes to a page that lists how to format your posts (markdown guide). In there you will see how to make a hyperlink as I have done here. Essentially, you start with a pair of square brackets and write your text inside those - then you immediately add a pair of normal curved brackets after the square brackets and put the target URL in those curly brackets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44