You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEET BURGERS (VEGAN)! The Best Recipe So Far For Burgers That Directly Match And Replace The Cow Versions. :)

in #recipe7 years ago

I think this food is really fantastic, but in our country still not many who eat this kind of food. I really want to try it ...

Sort:  

Oh ok - well, are there ingredients in this recipe that you cannot find there?

I think @thepink means eating vegan not necessarily the ingredients (at least that is what everyone tells me on my recipes, it's just difficult to transition when it's not the norm) :) But if I am right in my assumption, then it's a perfect opportunity to show them how yummy it can be!

thank you guys @heart-to-heart, I still do not know at all about the cake, it seems I am very curious how the process of making and the materials that are needed in terms of making the cake ..

yes @ura-soul, I do not know the recipe in this cake. really like you ask, because this cake is still foreign to our area .. i want to feel and i want to make a cake like that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51