You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit cocktail to enjoy the sun / Fruchtcocktail für den Sommer

in #recipe6 years ago

As I said before, I especially love this fruit cocktail in the birthday party of your little princess. It is one of my favorites that I would love to try. It’s great that you share your recipe with us via this post. Many thanks! ;)

p.s. I also like snow ice very much. Yeah! It can release me from the heat here in Thailand, too! Will try to follow your recipe in your old post as well. ;))

Sort:  

I believe Asians would always love snow ice... but it's not so common here :-D
Ice cream is often too sweet for me and it doesn't help against thirst that's why it's not my favourite.
I still prefer Asian style of ice desert. Even my favourite ice cream actually japanese style red bean and green tea ice, it's not too sweet and has a unique taste. Kulfi from India is also tasty... And Indonesian avocado and coconut Ice cream are super top :-D
I think I will make one soon. ^_^

I totally agree with you regarding snow ice. It maybe because we live in a very hot weather. ;D

I have not ever eaten before those ice cream that you mentioned. But, I think I can find the japanese style red bean and green tea ice in Bangkok, will check and taste them….

In the meantime, the Indonesian avocado and coconut Ice cream is interesting with its name and this makes me curious to know what it looks like. I'm looking forward to your recipe with much interest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70