You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Indonesian recipe with fish: "Rica-Rica Tongkol"/ Das Rezept für ein Fischgericht aus Indonesien "Rica-Rica Tongkol".

in #recipe5 years ago

Fish and spicy foods are my favorites! Your dish looks delicious and this can make me feel hunger now at midnight!!! Oh! How can I survive till morning? ;D

I’m not good at cooking, but it seems that your recipe is easy to try. Will do my best to try it here, I promise! (I may use more than 15 pieces red chilis as I very much love spicy!)

It’s very good idea that “you divide this dish into small portions in a small container and freeze it”, so you can eat at any time you want.

Thanks so much for sharing your recipe with us. ;)

p.s. The "rempeyek" look tasty. I look forward to your recipe with much interest.

Sort:  

You can post the result later and tag me hahaha.
I am curious whether you like it.

Um! Thanks so much for your advice, but I don't think I can post my dish on Steemit because it may not look as good as yours! Ha ha! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51