You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalettes Baby Tomatoes and Bacon Stuffed Zucchini topped with Dried Nutritional Yeast Flakes

in #recipe6 years ago

that looks so tasty! I love courgettes. I find them super versatile.

I thought you were vegan, and now I see some sneaky bacon :)

Sort:  

Heyy there, my beautiful friend:x
Yes, I love them too. If I had to choose, zucchini/courgettes/whatever are my favorite veggies. They are really delicious pretty much with everything. Their taste is so delicate.
Hmm...why would you think that?:D Actually I try to be as much as I can vegan/vegetarian but I'm not entirely. its true that I try to eat as healthy as I can, depending on various things. But I think balance its the most important principle regarding health and food. So, I try to keep myself on the "light" side.
P.S. thanks for the resteem! you're sweet:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90