You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEET BURGERS (VEGAN)! The Best Recipe So Far For Burgers That Directly Match And Replace The Cow Versions. :)

in #recipe7 years ago

This is a very traditional Finnish recipe! I will actually be selling these in my bookstore once I get the food license to make it a bookstore cafe! Here is my most recent post if you are interested! I resteemed and upvoted this post!
https://steemit.com/divination/@ladyreijya/what-can-steemians-focus-on-today

Sort:  

Aha, ok - thanks - i was not aware of that and thanks for your support!

You may also enjoy Lakslada if you like Salmon.

The idea of veganism is to not participate in the exploitation of living beings, including fish - but thanks for the thought.

Ah. I get confused because I have friends who think they are vegan but say that fish is not meat..

ah ok, i see that's unfortunate! maybe you can inform them without them arguing!

one can only hope lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86