You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas appetizers with Ed. Pickled eggs.

in #recipe7 years ago

Love eggs and this sounds really good if I have time that is! My husband likes Devilled eggs and often makes them so this will be a treat for him. Thank you much appreciated. jv

Sort:  

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

It's you again! Have some Merry TP (Tinsel paper)!!

How do you get on cornholio's good side?

He makes me laugh! He persists, I refuse, he persists and we somehow stay friends.... Anyone who can make me laugh is a friend as far as I'm concerned. Try bribery - offer tinselly TP. Have a good day!

They take no time at all and give deviled eggs quite a zip! Have a great sunday😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53