You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Champignons in breading. Cool snack for the holidays ;)

in #recipe7 years ago

This looks fantastic! I love any kind of stuffed mushroom. I actually just ordered some for lunch today on my delivery app and was really disappointed by their flavor and breading. You made them look so beautiful and i'm sure they must have tasted as good as they look. I definitely want to try this out one day if I get a chance! I'm moving in with some friends and they have a deep fryer so we'll see!

Sort:  

It is necessary to try it out of small young champignons and always with the right sauce)))

I might try out the sauce with some other foods as well, thanks for the recipe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58