You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEET BURGERS (VEGAN)! The Best Recipe So Far For Burgers That Directly Match And Replace The Cow Versions. :)

in #recipe7 years ago

I am with you all the way my friend! From explaining about making comfort foods to loving the burger back in the day ;) I have been on a burger mission lately. I made kale burgers that were fantastic but have yet to share- we could start a vegan burger party throughout the lands of Steemit! :) I love beet burgers, their color is wonderful! I'll keep this recipe in mind but will have to sub the rice hmmm... you've given me a project! Thanks @ura-soul <3

Sort:  

You are welcome as all-ways ;)
hehe, vegan burger parties sound like a lot of fun - maybe i'll post a different recipe for one soon and we can give mcdonalds a run for their clown money.
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95