You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make Some Pupusas! (Savory stuffed corn cakes)

in #recipe6 years ago

When wrapping do you use more dough? It is hard to imagine when yours are so perfectly round. It looks so yummy! Perhaps I will be making this for supper tonight :D Thank you ^_^

Sort:  

No , I do not use extra dough. I simply wrap it the dough around the filling. I have been making these for years, so I have had a lot of practice. The first ones did not look like these, but eventually you get the hang of it, just takes practice. I hope you do try it and they turn out great!

I'm trying it tomorrow for supper! So cool thanks!

I couldnt find any corn flour at my grocery store :( Thinking regular flour would not be the same?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67