You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Hacks: Citrus Peel Vinegar Cleaning Product with 2 Ingredients

in #recipe6 years ago

Do you wait until the jar is full to put any vinegar in, or do you put a little in at the beginning so they can soak partially? I am just wondering if you are supposed to dry the peals or get them wet. This is a great idea for a cleaning product.

Sort:  

I havent thought about a presoak but I can't imagine it'd hurt. I think the amount of peels I used in the first jar might have been a bit overkill so I'm experimenting with this next batch with slightly less so I could have two batches instead of one really full jar.

Sweet (no pun intended lol). I look forward to seeing the fruits of your experiments. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47