You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S MAKE A HEALTHY AND NUTRITIVE AREPA

in #recipe6 years ago

This is beautiful. I will do it. What kind of cornflour is it. Is it like Masa? Gracias Amiga for sharing this recipe. I love it. Why don't you enter the sandwich contest with something like this?

Sort:  

If we make a dough with corn flour, do you think I can participate with something like that?

Yes as long as he doesn't have a special theme where it doesn't fit. I know I will try it for sure . Please enter the contest. It would be fun to have you there.

Some people have used eggplant for the bread.

My daughter participates, let me see if I do too, thanks friend!

Which one is your daughter? Yes please do. It's for fun.

That was my guess!!! I knew it. I love her. She's so nice and sweet.!!!! Like mother like daughter.

Thank you very nice friend your words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59