Sort:  

Sounds delicious!

Thank you.

thanks for the recipe , I am always looking for new ones :) I would like to maybe put this recipe on my youtube channel...upvoted

Awesome, thank you.

recipe reads like yum!
you should have posted the bbq for the mouthwatering effect :)

Thank you very much for this post. I have followed and upvoted, please do the same thing for me to help each other.

Thank you, will follow.

I must go and try :))

Lol, thank you.

What kind of flavour does this add which you don't get from a normal BBQ sauce?

Everyone buys the same BBQ sauce at the grocery store, if you only get your BBQ sauce from the store then you will only know a few different BBQ flavors. You can create better tasting BBQ sauces with whats in your garden, and discover tons of great BBQ flavors the store doesn't offer.

Sounds tasty and delicious..
Thanks for the recipe..

Thank you.

Great idea! Last year I was trying to figure out what the heck that blackberry tree was, now I know a good use for the fruit. Thanks.

woow,i will try soon..:-)

Congratulations @bola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@bola

great concept. wish i can enjoy this life and not in my dreams...keep up the good work in educating me!

do check my blog as i sent a touchy family story you will love
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43