You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kalettes Baby Tomatoes and Bacon Stuffed Zucchini topped with Dried Nutritional Yeast Flakes

in #recipe6 years ago

Kalettes? Never heard of them, but they look tasty. I hope the kale overwhelms the Brussels sprouts because well, Brussels sprouts :) Not my fave.

But I really like all the rest, and I love the way you combined them. I'll try something at least like it...

Thanks for a great looking recipe.

Sort:  

haha! me too, @bigtom13! But I promise you, kalettes are much better than eighter kale or brussels sprouts separately! The taste is much "balanced" and yes, they are more like kale.
Yeah, you could try something similar! I bet you will cook something tasty and healthy!
Thanks for supporting:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90