Try to find a better one, PANINOTECA DA GINO

in #food7 years ago (edited)

The best burger in south Italy, not only for me, but also for Egidio Cerrone (owner of Puok Burger Store, and lover of street food), is situated in Visciano, a little country in the province of Naples.

We are talking about "PANINOTECA DA GINO", a small pub where you can make burgers at your leisure.

Peculiarity of Gino are:
1)the meat taken from the family butcher shop (LA MACELLERIA DI GUIDO FERRANTE)

CARNEGNO.jpg

2)homemade sandwiches

Let's see some of my favorite burgers

1) BISMARCK

(hamburger, provola, potato wires, bacon)

2) (Without name)

(Purè of potatoes, parmigiana, hamburger, provola, ham cubes)

3) PISTACCHIOTTO

(Hamburger, provola, cream and grain of pistachios, arugula, baked potatoes, mortadella)

4) BUFALOTTO

( Hamburger, smoked provola, baked tomatoes, ragù, mushroom aubergines)

5) (Without name)

(double hamburger, bacon, provola, eggs)

6) (Without name)

(Hamburger, provola, parmigiana)

7) AND LAST BUT NOT LEAST, MY PERSONAL BURGER

( Hamburger, white parmigiana, caramel onion, pulled pork, provola)

ginopulled.jpg

Sort:  

Looks so delicious

awesome

Man, some of those burgers are intense. Did you try and eat them all in a day?

Once a days, forever

Looks nice:)

It is delicious

looks absolutely yummie... got me hungry here !

Best burgers in the world

Welcome to Steemit, @notonlyfood!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Thanks, why don't you leave an upvote?

My bot doesn't leave upvotes. I have to do that manually. I've upvoted you at the time of this comment :)

you gotta make me a burger sometime mann..lol

Welcome @notonlyfood :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

wow that does look yum those eggs tho look like something straight out of anime good job man

It is delicious, upvote :)

Welcome to Steemit @notonlyfood!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Thanks, why don't you leave an upvote?

I did leave an upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87