You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {lizablove}'s Passions & Delights 💜

in #receive5 years ago

Thank you for posting something like this. I didn't know it was something that a lot of people feel constantly. Normally is really difficult for me t accept thing that other wants to give me. Like, if in that way they expect something from me in return. Even if it's not true at all. I have to work on that. Thank you for bringing this to my attention and to the attention of all the others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're welcome @zaidagrilli ♥ I understand what you mean. The good news is, we don't have to say "yes" to what's given if there's a condition attached to it. One choice at a time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50