Rebus

in #rebus7 years ago (edited)

Prize: 10 SBD*

First correct answer wins.
Tip: Steem-related

*people, who are in on the joke, are excluded.
You know, who you are ;)

Sort:  

Steepshot

Well done! You were fast. 😀

It was easy, because there is no i in "n^2"
;)

there is an i in 'non-linear', though :)

Let's get this lonear party started!

lol
I thought it has some naked bitch here
damn

edit : not steep enough :P
good one though hahah

Pitchshot

Hmm I wont even try to come up with an answer, since I only get jibberish out of my brain when trying to.

Nice idea though!


t.

Thanks and sorry for all others, who are just reading this posts... It showed up, when I refreshed my feeds..

why is this nsfw tho? lol

I'm crine b/c I didn't get it really, but one of my first thoughts were 'deep shit'? lol the i = o reminded me of math I don't understand too

I highly recommend you learn that part of math, then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48