Everything Has A Reason!

in #reason5 years ago

Surely a reason for something to be necessary, nothing can be spontaneously? The dark clouds of materialism follow us like a shadow over our heads. Sometimes, except for you, I have a love for this philosophical view that everything is in motion. It sounds more convincing.

image

I'm not looking for reasons to believe, man believes he wants to believe. You can believe that two plus two is four, and that can be a universal right, but that's my belief if I believe two plus two is three.

Everyone can blame me for being a fool and believe in something wrong, but not because I believe in the wrong. How much do I care about the criticism of others? I have hearing loss, vision loss. Most things I hear, I see a few. Does God whisper in my ear, or if he gives up the talk after a while?

You've been so self-conscious that you've never been bored in the Truth? I would have thought. You see, I'm gonna start thinking about you instead of you, that's your boyfriend, he's gonna kill me. Once you wake up early in the morning and remove it softly, over the cover of the city. I'm dreaming that I did not wake you in the earliest, the most exciting, sadest at the moment I'm going to split I'm an egalitarian person, tears as much happiness as I need.

image

You didn't tell me anything. Either you didn't remember, you didn't see the dream you forgot to tell me, or you didn't see me worthy of the dream. Which one should I believe most in infinite possibilities? If you tell me about your dream yesterday, I will forgive you, I will never break again. I love you so much that maybe it's enough to make you love me again.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
EARN STEEM BY STELLING AUTOMATICALLY YOUR VOTING POWER.

WITH SMARTSTEEM YOU CAN AUTOMATICALLY SELL YOUR VOTE...

Sort:  

Congratulations @faitea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05