You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest act of Betrayal, how could you

in #realtalk7 years ago

I'm very sorry that you went through that...it's a horrible feeling...I left California and went to Nevada to a safe house leaving my second husband for being very abusive to me and while in the safe house my first ex husband kidnapped our daughter....claiming she was being abused...she wasn't. ..I protected all 3 of my children hence why in the safe house ...he didn't want another child with his current wife so he thought taking her would help ...it didn't. She didn't know him he never seen her since she was 2 amd she was 7 when he took her...I went to ventura co court where he resided many times...out of 32 case one time not one woman won...smh...I didn't get her back until she was 18....she was so messed up over the ordeal she spent from age 16 to 18 in a mental group home like facility. ..2 birthdays there ...so much damage done to an innocent child...she is ok now 23 with my only grandchild....but I wish everyday she didn't have to go through that :( kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32