You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk #1 - My Fear Of Failing As A Writer (And Other Stuff)

in #realtalk6 years ago

Very brave of you to open up like this
I feel your pain, and I've just written this week about being forced to give up my old job on medical grounds
I'm embracing it, and I'm sure you will too
I'll support your work as much as I can on here, but see from your wallet that making a living here isn't an option yet
I'm working hard on getting my work on the Kindle, and praying that pays off soon
If I can help you in any way there, feel free to reach out
Resteemed your post to hopefully attract a bit more suppoert to you

Sort:  

Thank you sooo much!

It's reassuring to see when people support each other like you did for me.
And you're right. Steemit isn't an option yet to earn a stable living, except maybe for the elite Steemians out here.

Thanks again for the resteem. I truly appreciate it. I'll be checking out your work too. You seem like a genuinely nice person :) Hope to see you around again soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62419.28
ETH 2628.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56