You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #19 Manifestations and Dangerous Incarnations—One Step Closer

in #realityshifting6 years ago

I didn't handle it too well apparently, but I am swapping things up to be more okay now. You don't even know me @puddinpaws, but even then you wanted to be there for me when I feeling down and not wanting to be around anymore.

"I survived this, despite all the shit, I conquered all of this."

We have a saying in Hawaii that goes;

"If can, then can.
If cannot, then still can.
If still cannot,
.
.
.
then bottle."

Thank you for being there for me, when I really needed someone there. I'm blessed that I got to meet you <3

With love,
@shello

Sort:  

I'm happy to have been there for you. I too have had my battles with an unstable mind and dark thoughts.

That is an usual saying but I sort of get it. (^o^/) I wish you well Your are most welcome.

I was luckily able to vanquish the shadows. Thank you for being here for me c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43