You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #19 Manifestations and Dangerous Incarnations—One Step Closer

in #realityshifting6 years ago (edited)

It sounds like quite a perplexing affair to be dealing with all these timelines and realities. How do you manage it?

It pains me to see a fellow contemplative human pondering suicide... I may not know you very well, but I see a kindred spirit, I want to say in all sincerity that this world, this reality is all the better with you in it!

By the way, I was glad you were able to find use for that quote "Where attention goes, energy flows..."

The best thing about pain and struggle is being able to look back and say "I survived this, despite all the shit, I conquered all of this." Your journey is not yet over... sharpen your blade and keep fighting!

Sort:  

I didn't handle it too well apparently, but I am swapping things up to be more okay now. You don't even know me @puddinpaws, but even then you wanted to be there for me when I feeling down and not wanting to be around anymore.

"I survived this, despite all the shit, I conquered all of this."

We have a saying in Hawaii that goes;

"If can, then can.
If cannot, then still can.
If still cannot,
.
.
.
then bottle."

Thank you for being there for me, when I really needed someone there. I'm blessed that I got to meet you <3

With love,
@shello

I'm happy to have been there for you. I too have had my battles with an unstable mind and dark thoughts.

That is an usual saying but I sort of get it. (^o^/) I wish you well Your are most welcome.

I was luckily able to vanquish the shadows. Thank you for being here for me c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12