You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My review of the application Steemworld: a very good application to manage all your tribes and your progress on Steemit.

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)

Hello,
This is a good post. This sounds like a good application. I have used it once or twice, but now I see I am just scratching the surface of its capabilities. I just joined this platform, recruited by you, so I should keep my praise muted, as I am biased. But I am impressed by the amount of work in this post and the good details. I am afraid I am not knowledgeable enough to understand all that this Application does, but you have clearly illustrated its utility. I was unsure whether to join this experiment called Steemit and I didn’t know what to expect from this “tribe” called RealityHubs, but so far I like it. I need to read more of the posts that seem to draw praise from the moderators and I will try to open the “Tribe Introduction” post link you gave me, but amongst the RealityHubs pages that one seems to be the hardest to open. Thank you for inviting me to Steemit, Realityhubs and for writing this nice post about Steemworld.
🙏


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

Thank you for your gracious compliment.


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79