You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Regular DApp Test - Face off: eSteem vs Partiko

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Thanks for review, looks like you haven't really tried eSteem enough... Hope you will give it a try and learn what features it offers. As for your comments, here are some clarifications.

  1. I see that you have found, mentions and other activities filter. Noted your feedback, we will work on improving it to be visible.
  2. NSFW filter is in Settings page.
  3. Tag limits has been increased to 7. We believe adding any more tags then that is unnecessary.
  4. We have scheduling posts for both desktop Surfer app as well as in Mobile app. Check Editor page with 🕐 icon or Schedule Post button.
Sort:  

Hi @esteemapp thanks for the clarification.

I am going to look for the NSFW settings again.

So far, I went to settings from desktop app I did not see the NSFW filter preference yet.

As for schedule post, I used your login instead of steemconnect, and I tried even with the active key to set allowed schedule post on, but it didn't work.

Even after multiple times.

That's from desktop app as well, and I have checked it was the latest version.

And as for 7 tags, I will check if it works because even Actifit allows 7 (excluding their auto add in tags) so when I need to edit something from my post, I ended up not able to use esteem to do so.

(just like this one, when I found the mention filter and wanted to update this post I ended up have to use Partiko to do it instead of using yours)

Let's see if I can find the NSFW filter from the mobile version.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48