You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My review of the application Steemworld: a very good application to manage all your tribes and your progress on Steemit.

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hello dear friend @shortsegments.

I agree with you to conclude that this is a very valuable tool. I have been using it for several months and I have discovered many of its functionalities.

Thanks to this post I just learned that I can also see my tribal tokens. Sincerely, I hadn't noticed. I imagine it is a recent update or I simply had not seen this menu option.

Thank you for sharing this complete publication.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

I am glad you were able to discover this new function. I hope this Application continues to be useful to you.


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85