You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Real Estate Posts on Steemit This Week 10/8/17

in #realestate7 years ago

Hello. I do not deal with real-estate... yet, but I would think you would want to keep the number of articles limited to the best of that writer. The writer's most voted article, of all their articles should win. Readers have limited number of votes, so they should be allowed to spread them out. Unless you are short of quality writers, of course. I like the idea of having a place to go to read the best content on the platform.

Sort:  

Thank you for the response - I tend to agree with you about using the best of the writers articles - this gives more of a chance for other bloggers to get their work seen. In the real estate community ( here on Steemit) , we are short of writers - so I am hoping that bringing more awareness to it and that others will feel inspired to write about it. I'm glad you like the idea - I need to get them out earlier though - I was so caught up today with a house I'm working on that I wasn't able to finish till late- glad I got a few views! If you like the idea - feel free to share it with others - I always appreciate of a good re-steem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40