You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Real Estate Posts on Steemit This Week 10/8/17

in #realestate7 years ago

Thank you for the response - I tend to agree with you about using the best of the writers articles - this gives more of a chance for other bloggers to get their work seen. In the real estate community ( here on Steemit) , we are short of writers - so I am hoping that bringing more awareness to it and that others will feel inspired to write about it. I'm glad you like the idea - I need to get them out earlier though - I was so caught up today with a house I'm working on that I wasn't able to finish till late- glad I got a few views! If you like the idea - feel free to share it with others - I always appreciate of a good re-steem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13