You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hunt : Week 7 : Hello Lucky Number 7, Mercury Retrograde and Super Full Moon.

in #realestate7 years ago

So you have a new house now? Yay :D

We're starting to look now as well, first two were duds, got another 6 on the list (assuming they don't disappear by the time we go look at them), we're not really in any particular hurry though, as I think I said to you before, we're happy to sit and wait for a good one to come along XD

goatsig

Sort:  

I think we do Ry!!!

I think you'll find the one will pop up out of no where like this popped up for us. We kinda just resigned ourselves to wait until next year until this one came up.

That's what I'm figuring :)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55