Should I Name My New Office Blue Steel Real Estate?

in #realestate7 years ago (edited)

20180224_174312.jpg

If you have been following me lately, you know I am starting my own real estate office. I already have a space I am renovating. You can see the video below.

If I start an office, I need a name. With some help from my wife I thought of Blue Steel Real Estate. I love the movie Zoolander, and Blue Steel is one of the "looks" in that movie. I also have a blue Diablo and Lotus Esprit.

20170312_144124.jpg

Blue Steel makes sense in so many ways!!!

However, I am worried that some people think the movie is one of the dumbest ever made. The name would be memorable, but possibly for the wrong reasons to some.

What do you think?

Good, bad, or really, really, ridiculously awesome?

Sort:  

Congrats on the new business - that's incredible! To be honest, not sure I'd gravitate towards a firm named Blue Steel RE (unless your last name was Blue or Steel), but that being said, if you can get a good reputation going, that's all that matters! Good luck!

I don't know I kind of like the name sounds cool to me. I wouldnt even know what to think if I heard it. Its sounds like a powerful brand pretty solid. I give it a thumbs up.

Sounds cool to me and Goodluck in your new business venture. Hope we get to read about your various successes. Secure those bags too

Thank you! I will be sure to keep posting.

That lambo is sexy as fuck, working on mine right now.

Congratulations on opening up your own office. I received my Broker license and am deciding if I want to open up my own office next year. Want to name it after me and my son so I can make him a future partner and use his name as my motivator.

Very cool! Congrats!

You got a 1.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 2.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @investfourmore.

You got a 2.00% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 9.04% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @investfourmore!

You just rose by 13.7151% upvote from @therising courtesy of @investfourmore. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46