Podcast With an Amazing 24 Year Old Real Estate Investor

in #realestate6 years ago

On this week's podcast, I interview Ryan Dossey. Ryan is only 24 and has already set up an incredible wholesaling business, created a call answering company for real estate investors, and bought numerous rentals. Ryan has helped me with my direct marketing campaigns and I love using his call service to take calls from motivated seller leads I get. You can check out the podcast and my show notes from this link:

https://investfourmore.com/2018/04/20/podcast-146-super-successful-wholesaler-with-24-year-old-ryan-dossey/

If you are wondering how the call center works, it goes like this:

-I send out direct mail to people who may want to sell their home without an agent
-Those people call a number to get more information
-In the past, I would take the calls or have them go to a google number.
-With Ryan's company they answer the calls live, get as much information as possible and send me that info.

I love this business model because I don't have to answer my phone. I also don't have to talk to people who are not interested or just want to be taken off the list. I have bought numerous properties from direct mail in the last year thanks to Ryan and his help.

Ryan-1-260x300.jpg

Sort:  

Very interesting;-) @investfourmor: Do you personally also do land investing or land flipping?

I have flipped a 27 acre lot before, but that is all.

Do you know Jack Bosch? He is a german immigrant in the USA and he offers land investing and land flipping courses in the USA. I'm observing his recommendation at the moment because I'm not sure it it is really possible and advisable to invest in american land as a german;-)

I do not know him. I think it could be possible, but tough to pull off. Here is a podcast I did with a land investor. https://investfourmore.com/2017/04/05/podcast-95-creating-passive-income-by-buying-land-with-mark-podolsky-land-geek/

Hi investfourmore,

Always better way to market your product, for you real estate properties.
Your marketer must save you tons of valuable time and money by having him screen the buyers.
Smart move in using Ryan who also is very knowledgeable and owns properties already. Smart kid.

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $60 STU, $105 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $11 STU, $20 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $11 STU, $19 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $9 STU, $16 USD.
appreciator payout in the amount of $9 STU, $16 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $101 STU, $177 USD before curation, with approx. $25 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @investfourmore and is by no means a judgement of your work.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35