You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hunt : Week 7 : Hello Lucky Number 7, Mercury Retrograde and Super Full Moon.

in #realestate7 years ago

That super full moon on Dec 3 was right by the window of our room. It woke me up 3 times and I saw it in 3 different positions through the dawn. I knew I should have paid more attention to it!

The house is gorgeous. I will eagerly wait on your next post. Sending you positive vibrations all the way from Bulacan 💗

Sort:  

It was smiling and blessing you. It's actually quite normal to have disturbed sleep during a full moon because there is so much energy coming from her :) I was up with you guys Full Moon night, I went to bed about 3am after the Yearender. It was such a great night!

Many thanks and love for the great vibes Danda. 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52