You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOU NEED TO GET OFF FACEBOOK - Who's the enemy, here?

in #real7 years ago

Sweet post , enjoyed reading it . Unfortunatly my family is spread out around the globe so Facebook is main way for connecting otherwise agree Steemit has a warmer vibe to it, but most people just want to be lazy and post pics and not spend time writing ....anyway my 2c

Sort:  

It's not unfortunate, it's fear (speaking from experience). My friends and family are all over the plane. Do you have access to a telephone, whatapp, skype or email? I really do appreciate your vote$ and attention, my challenge is face our fears, to see what is beyond them.

For sure dude I appreciate your input just lazy im trying to change the world through finace ,decentralisation .... steem on dude

Im not sure we need to change the world, or save the world, it's alright
; )

Totally agree... the world is a big place and fb makes it much smaller to stay connected with those who mean so much to me. I reside and move around in the Western Pacific and until something better comes along, I will stay connected through fb. But Steemit will be my creative outlet.

Thanks for the comment dude , yea it was an age getting my mum on FB I cant even begin with other things let alone steemit

It's-not-a-Globe ;)

Okay, a sphere!

What is your most conclusive evidence it's a sphere? =)

flat-v-sphere.jpg

Mostly because you're a fool to believe in such idiocy. But in reality, I majored in atmospheric physics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67152.33
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67