You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art Journey With @everlove: Beyond The Veil-A Poem

in #ready7 years ago

Sweet poem dear dreemit. I have already told you, but you have power in your hands. I feel that every time I read you. You have simplicity and delicacy full of power when you write.

I promised to read your novel, and I will. They're just killing me in college. I hope you have a nice weekend. Big hug!

Sort:  

Thank you my darling tincho, you are a genuine soul! No worries on the reading, just speaking to you in comments is good enough. Big hug right back at you!!

NO! I will read your novel and the novel of jedau. Because I really liked what I read and it help me with my english! Have a beautiful Sunday​ my friend!

Okay! That was a forceful no, LOL!! I'm guessing you do not want the excuse to slack off, instead you want the push? So then I will say, I love having you read my book, and get better with English in the meantime :) It was a most beautiful Sunday, and I hope you had the same :)

Haha sorry, sometimes my English limits my way of expressing myself. But it is a powerful No. My pleasure to read you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57