You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Reading Log: Interesting Stuff From the Past Few Days (2018-08-07)

in #readinglog6 years ago

I’m actually shocked someone noticed my post and would include it in their curation list. And your list looks to be a quality one too. I really like the feel, format and the thoughtfulness of it. I checked out a couple of links that caught my interest. I’ll loop back this weekend to properly read, comment and let them know they were discovered via your curation list. It’s the least I can do, because it’s little things like this that holds a lot of value to me. ❤️

So thanks for the mention, here’s some flowers for you. Okay, they’re from the foyer of my office building where I’m sitting to write this reply. They’re so pretty to me, even the cotton ball thingies, I wanted to share them somehow. Lol

EF2B0C56-E1B9-495A-95B0-7BDECC3C8D84.jpeg

Have a lovely day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80