You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read Between the Wines #10: A Bookish Obsession

in #reading7 years ago

hey ... now i know, it turns out your father @cryptoandzen. we often interact through postings in steemit. much of my knowledge can be from him, especially about health, hopefully, will continue @shellyduncan. oyaa...h, read your writing implied anxiety there, hopefully quickly over.

Sort:  

Oh thanks for your kind thoughts.. it's actually his father who is sick.. @cryptoandzen is my husband! Thankfully he is okay!

Hopefully not soon recover, let me quickly interact back mutual share knowledge

O my god, I'm soory. I pray that he will recover quickly. In our belief, prayer is important in achieving a desire

When spare time reading books is an alternative expertise to add to the corpus of knowledge and a real, very nice so that Burnout is resolved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67